• Login in to your account

  • Click the Settings button



  • Click Extra Settings





  • Here you can get the share link -  a privately shared link that you can share into your clients to sell your created videos.   You can use the videos for your own business, or you can sell this as a service to anybody and the best part is that you don’t need to reveal the secrets behind the creative process.


Your Earnings


  • Here you can check and withdraw the Total earnings you have for your video ads. This will sum up all the earnings you have made from the share link, once your clients paid the video that they like.