As for the moment you cannot delete client’s account but you can deactivate it instead.


How to Deactivate?


  • Login to your account in https://app.storie.co/

  • Click on your name under the upper right part of Storie

  • Click Manage Team Members

  • The one with the ACTIVE button are the ACTIVE ACCOUNTS so to DEACTIVATE you need to click on the ACTIVE button for the account to be deactivated.