You can easily manage your users by following the steps below.


  • Login to your account in http://app.storie.co/

  • Click on your Account under the upper right part of Storie

  • Click Manage Team Members

  • Here you can activate and deactivate your client’s account




        Active = Active account

                - So to deactivate the account you just need to click on the Activate button.



        Deactive= Deactivated account


            - So to activate the account you just need to click on the Deactive button.