As for the moment you cannot delete client’s account but you can deactivate it instead.



How to Deactivate?


  • Login to your account in http://videlligence.com/

  • Click on your name under the upper right part of Videlligence

  • Click Manage Users

  • The one with the ACTIVE button are the ACTIVE ACCOUNTS so to DEACTIVATE you need to click on the ACTIVE button for the account to be deactivated.